Kickoff - 15 Years hrdiamonds

15 years hrdiamonds - Kickoff

Last week we held the kick-off event for our "15 years hrdiamonds" event series.

In the presence of long-standing and new customers, we spoke with gender expert Dr. Sabine Köszegi about our history. We shared wonderful memories and successes, but also shed light on the hurdles and difficulties that female founders face.

hrdiamonds is lucky that Dr. Sabine Köszegi has been associated with us for many years and so we were able to benefit from an individual analysis. It became clear that hrdiamonds, as a women-led company, does not fit into any classic model and that this special feature is noticeable for our customers and for us as a company through the mission statements we have developed - hrdiamonds creates organizations for living.

More about the great analysis will follow soon in our new podcast episode.

We are looking forward to celebrating a whole year with our customers and can't wait for the next events - here is an overview: https://www.hrdiamonds.com/insights/15-jahre-hrdiamonds/. If you are interested, please get in touch with us at marketing@hrdiamonds.com

🎥 by: LIEB.ICH Productions

Share this article:

This might also interest you...

Family Event At The Rowing Club

Without our families and partners, we would not be able to do our work the way we do every day! And that's exactly why we at hrdiamonds celebrate with our loved ones

hrdiamonds at the "Festivalsommer Neusiedler See"

Last week Doris Weyer and Anna Obkircher took part in the "Festivalsommer Neusiedler See" in the enchanting winter garden of the Volksgarten. This artists' festival, organized by Esterhazy Betriebe AG

Artificial Intelligence and Gender

To celebrate International Women's Day, Doris Bures, the Second President of the National Council, invited to the Austrian Parliament last week. The topic "Women

German

Kickoff – 15 Jahre hrdiamonds

15 Jahre hrdiamonds – Kickoff

Vergangene Woche fand die Auftaktveranstaltung unserer Eventreihe “15 Jahre hrdiamonds” statt.

Im Beisein jahrelanger, sowie neuer Kund:innen sprachen wir gemeinsam mit Genderexpertin Dr. Sabine Köszegi über unsere Entstehungsgeschichte. Es wurden wunderschöne Erinnerungen geteilt, gemeisterte Erfolge, aber auch Hürden und Schwierigkeiten, welche weibliche Gründerinnen begegnen, beleuchtet.

hrdiamonds hat das Glück, dass uns Dr. Sabine Köszegi schon jahrelang verbunden ist und so durften wir von einer individuellen Analyse profitieren. Es wurde deutlich, dass hrdiamonds als frauengeführtes Unternehmen in kein klassisches Modell passt und diese Besonderheit durch unsere entwickelten Leitbilder, für unsere Kund:innen, als auch für uns als Unternehmen spürbar ist.hrdiamonds schafft Organisationen zum Leben.

Mehr über die großartige Analyse bald in unserer neuen Podcast-Episode.

Wir freuen uns ein ganzes Jahr lang mit unseren Kund:innen zu feiern und können die nächsten Events kaum abwarten – hier ein Überblick: https://www.hrdiamonds.com/insights/15-jahre-hrdiamonds/. Falls Sie Interesse haben, melden Sie sich gerne bei uns unter marketing@hrdiamonds.com

🎥 by: LIEB.ICH Productions

Diesen Artikel teilen:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren...

hrdiamonds Jahresauftakt Vernissage

Am vergangenen Donnerstag hatten wir das Vergnügen, unsere hrdiamonds Jahresauftakt-Vernissage in unseren Räumlichkeiten zu veranstalten. Es war ein wundervoller Abend! Ein herzliches Dankeschön an alle

hrdiamonds beim Familienpolitischen Gespräch

Gestern hatten wir die Ehre, am Familienpolitischen Gespräch im Bundeskanzleramt teilzunehmen, das sich auf den Austausch zu familienpolitisch relevanten Fragestellungen konzentriert! Unter dem Titel „Familien(freundlichkeit)

hrdiamonds Jahresauftakt Vernissage

Liebe Kund:innen, Freund:innen, Bekannte, Familienmitglieder und wer uns gerne kennen lernen möchte, wir laden euch herzlich zu Vernissage und Jahresauftakt am 15. Februar in unsere

English