The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Below we provide information about how hrdiamonds Personal, Management & Organisationsentwicklung GmbH deals with personal data. These include information such as name, e-mail address, address or IP address.

As these data enjoy special protection, they are only collected by us to the technically necessary extent and used in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations (DSGVO, DSG, TKG).

Data processing is exclusively done on the basis of legal principles such as, e.g., your consent and fulfillment of the contract.

Responsibility at:

hrdiamonds Personal, Management & Organisationsentwicklung GmbH

Office: Vienna, Austria
Office address: Weihburggasse 4/27, A-1010 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43 (0)1 / 890 89 05

Email: office@hrdiamonds.com

Data transfer / purpose limitation

We only share personal data with third parties if it is necessary for fulfilling our contractual obligations. A transfer of personal data to third parties will take place only for the purposes of contract processing or other legal bases and, if you voluntarily provide us with personal data in the context of an explicit consent. These data will only be used for the purpose underlying the consent and which you have previously agreed to.

Data processing

Data processing is carried out in accordance with the statutory provisions of the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) Article 6 par. 1 lit a (consent), lit b (fulfillment of the contract), lit. f (legitimate interest) or pursuant to the Telecommunications Act (TKG) § 96 par. 3.

We only store your personal data for as long as necessary or required by law for the intended purpose of the data collection.

Cookies

This webpage uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored by a website on a user's device and that your browser stores.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted after your use. Other cookies are stored on your device until you delete them. You can configure your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies, to allow cookies only in individual cases, to exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general, and you can set the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. If you generally disable cookies, the website may be limited in its functionality. You can always delete cookies that are already on your computer. The procedure varies from browser to browser, please check the help menu of your browser.

Server Log Files

The website operator automatically collects and saves "server log files" which your browser automatically transmits to us. They contain information on the browser type, language and version of the browser, the website that receives the request, the operating system used, the access server host name, the date and time of the server request as well as the IP address.

These data cannot be assigned to specific people. There is no merge of these data with other data sources. We reserve the right to check these data subsequently if we become aware of specific indications for illegal use.

Google Analytics

This website uses features of the web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google") at 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to and stored by Google on a server in the US. However, if IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google beforehand within member states of the European Union or the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address will be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. IP anonymization is active on this website. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and to provide other services related to the website and internet use to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by Google Analytics will not be merged with any other data of Google. You can prevent the storage of cookies by a corresponding setting of your browser software. However, we would like to point out that in that case you may not be able to use all of the functions of this website to their full extent. You may also prevent the collection of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) as well as the processing of these data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link.: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. As an alternative to the browser add-on or within browsers on mobile devices, you can prevent data acquisition by Google Analytics on this website by clicking this link Disable Google Analytics (the opt-out only works in the browser and only for this domain). When doing that, an opt-out cookie is stored on your device. If you delete your cookies in this browser, you must click this link again.

For more information on how to handle user data with Google Analytics, please refer to the Google Privacy Policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Social Media

Our website contains links to our content on social media platforms (Facebook, Twitter, etc.). Initially, no personal data will be transmitted to these providers. Only when clicking on a social media symbol, personal data are transmitted automatically to the service provider. As a result, data are stored where the server is located (for example, for US companies in the US). Neither do we have any influence on the data collected and their processing, nor are we aware of the exact amount of data usage, processing purpose or storage periods.

Information on intended use, data collection and processing can be found in the following privacy policy of the social media providers. There you will also get information on rights and setting options according to GDPR to protect your privacy.

Facebook:
Address: Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

LinkedIn:
LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy

Xing:
XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Germany
https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection

Data security and data protection, communication by email

Your personal data will be protected by technical and organizational measures (TOM) so that they are not accessible to third parties during the collection, storage and processing. When communicating by email, we cannot guarantee a complete data security.

Data subject rights

Under the Data Privacy Act, you have the right to free information on your stored data and, if necessary, the right to an amendment, the right to restriction of processing, the right of withdrawal, the right to data transferability and the right to deletion ("right to be forgotten"). Your data will be deleted, if not contrary to legal regulations. You may revoke any permission given to us to use your personal data at any time. The mentioned data subject rights (information, withdrawal, deletion, ...) and any suggestions you may have, you can send at any time to the address in the text above under “Responsibility” or by email to datenschutz@firma.at.

Right of complaint at the data protection authority

If you have any reason to complain about the processing of your data, you can contact the data protection authority as regulators in Austria at any time at: https://www.dsb.gv.at/

General remarks

We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time with future effect. The respective current version is available on our webpage.

Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Nachfolgend geben wir Auskunft darüber, wie hrdiamonds Personal, Management & Organisationsentwicklung GmbH mit personenbezogenen Daten umgeht. Darunter fallen Informationen wie beispielsweise Name, E-Mail Adresse, Anschrift oder IP Adresse.
Da diese Daten besonderen Schutz genießen, werden sie bei uns nur im technisch erforderlichen Umfang erhoben und gemäß der gesetzlichen Datenschutzbestimmungen (DSGVO, DSG, TKG) genutzt.
Datenverarbeitungen erfolgen nur Aufgrund rechtlicher Grundlagen wie z.B. Ihrer Zustimmung und Vertragserfüllung.

Verantwortliche Stelle

hrdiamonds Personal, Management & Organisationsentwicklung GmbH

Sitz: Wien, Österreich / Austria
Geschäftsanschrift: Weihburggasse 4/27, A-1010 Wien, Österreich
Telefon: +43 01 / 890 89 05

E-Mail: office@hrdiamonds.com

Datenweitergabe / Zweckbindung

Wir geben personenbezogene Daten nur an Dritte weiter, soweit dies für uns zur Erfüllung unserer Vertragsverpflichtungen. notwendig ist. Eine Weitergabe von personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte findet außer zu den genannten Zwecken der Vertragsabwicklung oder anderer rechtlicher Grundlagen nur statt, wenn Sie uns persönliche Daten im Rahmen einer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung freiwillig zur Verfügung stellen. Diese Daten werden nur für den Zweck genutzt, der der Einwilligung zu Grunde liegt und dem Sie vorab zugestimmt haben.

Datenverarbeitung

Die Verarbeitung der Daten erfolgt gemäß gesetzlicher Bestimmungen der DSGVO (Datenschutzgrundverordnung) Artikel 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung), lit b (Vertragserfüllung) , lit f (berechtigtes Interesse) oder Aufgrund des TKG (Telekommunikationsgesetz) § 96 Abs 3
Wir speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur so lange, wie dies für den vorgesehenen Zweck der Datenerhebung notwendig oder gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist

Cookies

Diese Webpage verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die von einer Webseite auf dem Gerät eines Besuchers abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie können Ihren Browser so konfigurieren, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden, Cookies nur für Einzelfälle erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser einstellen. Wenn Sie Cookies generell deaktivieren, kann möglicherweise die Website in der Funktion eingeschränkt sein. Sie können jederzeit Cookies, die sich bereits auf Ihrem Computer befinden, löschen. Die Vorgangsweise dazu ist nach Browser unterschiedlich, bitte schauen Sie in der Hilfefunktion Ihres Browsers nach.

Server Log Files

Der Webseitenbetreiber erhebt und speichert automatisch „Server-Log Files“, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Darin enthalten sind Informationen zu Browsertyp, Sprache und Version des Browsers, Website von der die Anforderung kommt, verwendetes Betriebssystem, Hostname des Zugriffrechners, Datum und Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage sowie IP Adresse.
Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes der Google Inc. („Google“) in, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics verwendet sogenannte „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die IP-Anonymisierung ist auf dieser Website aktiv. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plug-In herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Alternativ zum Browser-Add-On oder innerhalb von Browsern auf mobilen Geräten, können Sie die Erfassung durch Google Analytics innerhalb dieser Website zukünftig verhindern indem sie diesen Link klicken Google Analytics deaktivieren (das Opt Out funktioniert nur in dem Browser und nur für diese Domain). Dabei wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie auf Ihrem Gerät abgelegt. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies in diesem Browser, müssen Sie diesen Link erneut klicken.
Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Social Media

Auf unseren Seiten sind Links zu unseren Inhalten auf Social Media Plattformen (Facebook, Twitter, etc.) enthalten. Hier werden zunächst keine personenbezogenen Daten an diese Anbieter übertragen. Nur bei anklicken eines solchen Social Media Symbols werden personenbezugnehmende Daten automatisiert an den Dienstanbieter übermittelt. Im Zuge dessen werden Daten dort wo sich der Server befindet (z.B. bei US-amerikanischen Firmen in den USA) gespeichert. Wir haben weder Einfluss auf die erhobenen Daten und deren Verarbeitungsvorgänge, noch sind uns der genaue Umfang der Datenverwendung, die Verarbeitungszwecke oder Speicherfristen bekannt.

Informationen zu Verwendungszweck, Datenerhebung und -verarbeitung erhalten sie in den nachfolgend angeführten Datenschutzerklärungen der Social Media Anbieter. Dort erhalten Sie auch Informationen zu Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten gemäß DSGVO (engl. GDPR) um Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen.

Facebook:
Adresse: Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA

https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

LinkedIn:
LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy

Xing:
XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland
https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection

Datensicherheit und Datenschutz, Kommunikation per E-Mail

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen (TOM) so bei der Erhebung, Speicherung und Verarbeitung geschützt, dass sie für Dritte nicht zugänglich sind. Bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail kann die vollständige Datensicherheit von uns nicht gewährleistet werden.

Betroffenenrechte

Nach dem Datenschutzgesetz haben Sie ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie gegebenenfalls ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Recht auf Widerruf, Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit und dem Recht auf Löschung („Recht auf Vergessenwerden“). Ihre Daten werden dann gelöscht, falls dem nicht gesetzliche Regelungen entgegenstehen. Sie können eine uns erteilte Erlaubnis, Ihre persönlichen Daten zu nutzen, jederzeit widerrufen. Die genannten Betroffenenrechte (Auskunft, Widerruf, Löschung, …) und gerne auch Anregungen können Sie jederzeit an die Adresse, siehe „Verantwortliche Stelle“ oben im Text oder per Email an datenschutz@firma.at senden.

Beschwerderecht bei Datenschutzbehörde

Sollten Sie Anlass zu Beschwerden Aufgrund der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten haben, so können Sie sich damit in Österreich jederzeit an die Datenschutzbehörde als Aufsichtsbehörde wenden: https://www.dsb.gv.at/

Allgemeines

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu ändern. Die jeweilige aktuelle Version ist auf unserer Webpage abrufbar.