Barbara Horak

Personnel and Organizational Developer, Coach, Head of International Business

Barbara Horak is responsible for hrdiamonds' international customers.

As a senior consultant and account manager, she is highly specialized in working at the interface of strategic planning and its operational implementation. Barbara Horak develops specific personnel development programs, leads workshops and team developments and also accompanies international organizational development measures.

She gained many years of corporate experience in managing international client projects with a focus on training concepts and team processes, e.g. at Western Union. With her international expertise, she has enriched the hrdiamonds team since 2015.

Barbara Horak studied economics at the Kodolanyi University of Applied Science, is a certified process manager (six sigma) and has completed numerous further training courses, e.g. in the areas of ethics, anti-corruption and project management.

 

You´d like to work with me? Then contact us!

Contact

"Quality is not an act; it is a habit" – Aristotles

Barbara Horak
German

Barbara Horak

Personal- und Organisationsentwicklerin, Trainerin & Coach, Head of International Business

Barbara Horak ist für die internationalen Kund*innen von hrdiamonds verantwortlich.

Als Senior-Beraterin und Kundenbetreuerin arbeitet sie sehr spezialisiert an der Schnittstelle von strategischer Planung und deren operativer Umsetzung. Barbara Horak entwickelt spezifische Personalentwicklungsprogramme, leitet Workshops und Teamentwicklungen und begleitet außerdem internationale Organisationsentwicklungsmaßnahmen.

Sie sammelte langjährige Konzernerfahrung in der Leitung internationaler Kundenprojekte mit dem Fokus auf Trainingskonzepte und Teamprozesse z.B. bei Western Union. Mit ihrer internationalen Expertise bereichert sie seit 2015 das Team von hrdiamonds.

Barbara Horak studierte Wirtschaft an der Kodolanyi University of Applied Science, ist zertifizierte Prozessmanagerin (six sigma) und absolvierte zahlreiche Weiterbildungen z.B. in den Bereichen Ethics, Anti Korruption und Project Management.

Kontakt

"Quality is not an act; it is a habit" – Aristotles

Barbara Horak