Initiative I Advent Mulled Wine in Aid of “Integrationshaus”

As part of our anniversary celebrations, we would like to say THANK YOU! On December 17, 2018 from 4 - 9 p.m. we will be in charge of the Advent Glühweinhütte in 1040 Vienna, Schleifmühlgasse 19.

The Integrationshaus children's project is financed by donations, and we hope that we will be able to fill the donation box to the brim with your support on this evening.

Many children live at Integrationshaus and some of them need special support and care. Because they have images in their heads that are frightening! Because their lives have been dramatically turned upside down! Because they may be in Austria, but they are still not safe!

Integrationshaus offers psychological support for these children - from kindergarten age onwards. In small groups, they learn to regain confidence, deal with conflicts and establish harmonious contacts with their peers. The psychologists work with the children to reduce symptoms such as sleep disorders, bedwetting and concentration problems and to regain control over their own lives and experiences.

Please support the refugees at Integrationshaus.

Further information about Integrationshaus or the 25th Vienna Refugee Ball (Saturday, March 2, 2019) can be found at www.integrationshaus.at/spenden

Share this article:

This might also interest you...

Artificial Intelligence and Gender

To celebrate International Women's Day, Doris Bures, the Second President of the National Council, invited to the Austrian Parliament last week. The topic "Women

hrdiamonds Kick-Off Vernissage

Last Thursday, we had the pleasure of hosting our hrdiamonds Kick-Off Vernissage at our premises. It was a wonderful evening! It was a wonderful evening! A big thank you to all our customers, friends and art enthusiasts who

hrdiamonds at the Family Policy Conversation

Yesterday we had the honor of taking part in the Family Policy Conversation at the Federal Chancellery, which focuses on the exchange of ideas on issues relevant to family policy! Under the title "Family (Friendliness)

German

Initiative I Advent Glühwein zu Gunsten des Integrationshauses

Im Rahmen unserer Feierlichkeiten zu unserem Jubiläum wollen wir auch hier DANKE sagen! Mit Herzensfreude betreuen wir am 17. Dezember 2018 in der Zeit von 16 – 21 Uhr die Advent Glühweinhütte in 1040 Wien, Schleifmühlgasse 19.

Das Kinderprojekt des Integrationshauses wird über Spendengelder finanziert und wir hoffen, dass wir an diesem Abend mit Ihrer Unterstützung die Spendenbox bis zum Rand zu füllen werden.

Im Integrationshaus wohnen viele Kinder, einige von ihnen brauchen besondere Unterstützung und Betreuung. Weil sie Bilder im Kopf haben, die Angst machen! Weil ihr Leben dramatisch auf den Kopf gestellt wurde! Weil sie zwar in Österreich, aber noch immer nicht in Sicherheit sind!

Das Integrationshaus bietet für diese Kinder psychologische Unterstützung – vom Kindergartenalter an. In kleinen Gruppen lernen sie, wieder Vertrauen zu fassen, Konflikte zu bearbeiten und harmonische Kontakte zu Gleichaltrigen aufzubauen. Die Psychologinnen arbeiten mit den Kindern daran, Symptome wie Schlafstörungen, Bettnässen und Konzentrationsstörungen zu reduzieren und wieder Kontrolle über das eigene Leben und Erleben zu erlangen.

Bitte unterstützen Sie die Flüchtlinge im Integrationshaus.

Weitere Informationen zum Integrationshaus oder zum 25. Wiener Flüchtlingsball (Samstag 2. März 2019) finden Sie unter www.integrationshaus.at/spenden

Diesen Artikel teilen:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren...

Künstliche Intelligenz und Gender

Zur Feier des Internationalen Frauentages lud Doris Bures, die Zweite Präsidentin des Nationalrates, letzte Woche in das österreichische Parlament ein. Dabei wurde das Thema „Frauen

hrdiamonds Jahresauftakt Vernissage

Am vergangenen Donnerstag hatten wir das Vergnügen, unsere hrdiamonds Jahresauftakt-Vernissage in unseren Räumlichkeiten zu veranstalten. Es war ein wundervoller Abend! Ein herzliches Dankeschön an alle

hrdiamonds beim Familienpolitischen Gespräch

Gestern hatten wir die Ehre, am Familienpolitischen Gespräch im Bundeskanzleramt teilzunehmen, das sich auf den Austausch zu familienpolitisch relevanten Fragestellungen konzentriert! Unter dem Titel „Familien(freundlichkeit)

English