hrdiamonds Week In Review

What an eventful week. A lot has happened. Wonderful events, inspiring talks and great times together.

  1. As part of Österreichische Post AG's "Kulturgespräch" event series, Dr. Doris Weyer was interviewed by Michael Häuslschmid about her expertise in supporting cultural processes. Doris emphasizes the immense importance of meaning and intention in such processes. It is not about taking spectacular measures, but about ensuring that these measures fulfill a purpose. That's what a revolution is all about. A clear goal attracts people and creates a powerful resonance. We are thrilled and delighted to be able to accompany Österreichische Post AG's cultural process and experience it at first hand in all its splendor and innovative power.
  2. Barbara Horak BSc and Lilian Leitner took part in the WKO's Export Day 2023, an event full of fascinating presentations and impulses on developments, innovations and trends from all over the world. An absolute highlight was the captivating impulse talk by Hikmet Ersek and Mariana Kühnel on the topic "Is the FinTech revolution still a game changer?". It was an inspiring and insightful experience that gave us food for thought.
  3. Claudine Ulreich and Dr. Doris Weyer enjoyed the Women in Economy (Frau in der Wirtschaft) - Summer Lounge in the beautiful ambience of the Orangery Gardens. As a company founded and run entirely by women, we are particularly excited about such events. In fact, in 2022, more than one in three sole proprietorships in Austria were run by a woman. This illustrates the unstoppable rise of female bosses. We are proud to be part of this development.
  4. We also held internal jour fixes and cozy team evenings this week. We exchanged ideas, laughed and had valuable discussions over good food. This enables us to regularly transfer knowledge, which continuously improves the quality of our work and keeps the team together.

Wondering what next week will bring ... We're already looking forward to it!

1. 

2.

3. 

4. 

Share this article:

This might also interest you...

Artificial Intelligence and Gender

To celebrate International Women's Day, Doris Bures, the Second President of the National Council, invited to the Austrian Parliament last week. The topic "Women

hrdiamonds Kick-Off Vernissage

Last Thursday, we had the pleasure of hosting our hrdiamonds Kick-Off Vernissage at our premises. It was a wonderful evening! It was a wonderful evening! A big thank you to all our customers, friends and art enthusiasts who

hrdiamonds at the Family Policy Conversation

Yesterday we had the honor of taking part in the Family Policy Conversation at the Federal Chancellery, which focuses on the exchange of ideas on issues relevant to family policy! Under the title "Family (Friendliness)

German

hrdiamonds Wochenrückblick

Was für eine ereignisreiche Woche. Diese Woche ist viel passiert. Wunderbare Veranstaltungen, inspirierende Gespräche und schöne gemeinsame Stunden.

  1. Im Rahmen der Event-Reihe „Kulturgespräch“ der Österreichische Post AG wurde Dr. Doris Weyer von Michael Häuslschmid zu ihrer Expertise bei der Begleitung von Kulturprozessen interviewt. Doris betont die immense Bedeutung des Sinns und der Intention bei solchen Prozessen. Es geht nicht darum, spektakuläre Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, sondern darum, dass diese Maßnahmen einen Sinn erfüllen. Genau das ist es, was eine Revolution ausmacht. Ein klares Ziel zieht die Menschen an und erzeugt eine kraftvolle Resonanz. Wir sind begeistert und voller Freude, den Kulturprozess der Österreichischen Post AG begleiten und ihn in seiner gesamten Pracht und Innovationskraft hautnah miterleben zu dürfen.
  2. Barbara Horak BSc und Lilian Leitner nahmen am Exporttag 2023 der WKO teil, einer Veranstaltung voller faszinierender Vorträge und Impulse zu Entwicklungen, Neuheiten und Trends aus aller Welt. Ein absolutes Highlight war der mitreißende Impulstalk von Hikmet Ersek und Mariana Kühnel zum Thema „Ist die FinTech-Revolution immer noch ein Gamechanger?“. Es war eine inspirierende und erkenntnisreiche Erfahrung, die uns zum Nachdenken anregte.
  3. Claudine Ulreich und Dr. Doris Weyer genossen die Frau in der Wirtschaft – Summer Lounge im wunderschönen Ambiente des Orangerie Gartens. Als rein Frauen gegründetes und geführtes Unternehmen freuen wir uns besonders über solche Veranstaltungen. Tatsächlich wurde im Jahr 2022 mehr als jedes dritte Einzelunternehmen in Österreich von einer Frau geleitet. Dies verdeutlicht den unaufhaltsamen Aufstieg weiblicher Chefinnen. Wir sind stolz darauf, Teil dieser Entwicklung zu sein.
  4. Auch intern haben diese Woche Jour fixe und gemütliche Teamabende stattgefunden. Bei gutem Essen haben wir uns ausgetauscht, gelacht und wertvolle Gespräche geführt. So gelingt uns ein regelmäßiger Wissenstransfer, der unsere Arbeitsqualität kontinuierlich verbessert und das Team zusammenhält.

Was wohl die nächste Woche bringt … Wir freuen uns schon!

1. 

2.

3. 

4. 

Diesen Artikel teilen:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren...

Gemeinsamer Start in den Herbst

Der Sommer neigt sich dem Ende zu, und wir freuen uns auf den bevorstehenden Herbst! Nach einer produktiven Sommerzeit und wohlverdienten Urlauben sind (fast) alle

Aktiv Achtsamkeit begegnen

Letzte Woche hatten wir das Vergnügen, ein weiteres aufregendes Event im Rahmen unseres „15 Jahre hrdiamonds“ Jubiläums zu veranstalten. Dieses Mal stand das Thema “Achtsamkeit”

English