15 Years hrdiamonds - Program Second Half-Year

We have already celebrated the first half of the year with you to the fullest and as we are insatiable in celebrating, we will continue to do so in the second half of the year. We always organize events around the 15th to which we cordially invite you. We look forward to celebrating our fantastic anniversary with you!

Register at marketing@hrdiamonds.com for the events

15-year-hrd-2nd-half-year-invitation

Share this article:

This might also interest you...

Artificial Intelligence and Gender

To celebrate International Women's Day, Doris Bures, the Second President of the National Council, invited to the Austrian Parliament last week. The topic "Women

hrdiamonds Kick-Off Vernissage

Last Thursday, we had the pleasure of hosting our hrdiamonds Kick-Off Vernissage at our premises. It was a wonderful evening! It was a wonderful evening! A big thank you to all our customers, friends and art enthusiasts who

hrdiamonds at the Family Policy Conversation

Yesterday we had the honor of taking part in the Family Policy Conversation at the Federal Chancellery, which focuses on the exchange of ideas on issues relevant to family policy! Under the title "Family (Friendliness)

German

15 Jahre hrdiamonds – Programm zweites Halbjahr

Das erste Halbjahr haben wir bereits in vollen Zügen mit euch gefeiert und da wir unersättlich im Feiern sind, geht es im zweiten Halbjahr so weiter. Immer um den 15. herum veranstalten wir Events, zu denen wir euch herzlich einladen. Wir freuen uns, gemeinsam mit euch unser grandioses Jubiläum zu feiern!

Melden Sie sich unter marketing@hrdiamonds.com zu den Events an.

15-Jahre-hrd-2.Halbjahr-Einladung

Diesen Artikel teilen:

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren...

hrdiamonds Jahresauftakt Vernissage

Am vergangenen Donnerstag hatten wir das Vergnügen, unsere hrdiamonds Jahresauftakt-Vernissage in unseren Räumlichkeiten zu veranstalten. Es war ein wundervoller Abend! Ein herzliches Dankeschön an alle

hrdiamonds beim Familienpolitischen Gespräch

Gestern hatten wir die Ehre, am Familienpolitischen Gespräch im Bundeskanzleramt teilzunehmen, das sich auf den Austausch zu familienpolitisch relevanten Fragestellungen konzentriert! Unter dem Titel „Familien(freundlichkeit)

hrdiamonds Jahresauftakt Vernissage

Liebe Kund:innen, Freund:innen, Bekannte, Familienmitglieder und wer uns gerne kennen lernen möchte, wir laden euch herzlich zu Vernissage und Jahresauftakt am 15. Februar in unsere

English